It’s that time of year again!

I have been super busy with my schoolwork and other life things. I am still eating gluten free and feeling really pretty wonderful. I have my bad days, but my life used to only consist of bad days, so I am overjoyed at how I am feeling now! It’s been almost a year of this steady almost normal person life. Cross my fingers, I just want to keep going forward like this! So that’s the life update 🙂

Craft update:

I do have some more inventory to post, so I will work on getting some of that done very soon. Also, since it is getting cold again I am re-inspired to crochet more awesome wears. I have found that summer just isn’t as inspiring of a time to crochet. I need the cold weather to get cozy underneath whatever I am working on.

Jewelry is a whole different story and I will resume that as soon as I have some free time as well. I am very inspired to create new things, I have so many ideas floating around my head, I just need to get them into reality! I am trying to find that gentle balance between, classes, homework, housework, couponing, doctor appointments, and creative outlets. So far, I have only incorporated a few of that list into my life and am trying to find a way to have it all.

To anyone who reads this, thank you a thousand times for caring about me 🙂 I truly Love you!

Leave a Reply

